Krivovichev Sergey Vladimirovich – Corresponding Member of the Russian Academy of Sciences, Doctor of Geological and Mineralogical Science, Professor, Chairman of the FRC KSC RAS



Petrov Vadim Leonidovich – Doctor of Technical Sciences, Professor, Vice Rector of Supplementary Education of the National University of Science and Technology «MISIS», Chairman of FEMA in higher education on UGSN 21.00.00 Applied Geology, Mining, Oil and Gas Engineering and Geodesy

Voitov Igor Vitalievich – Doctor of Technical Sciences, Professor, Rector of Belarusian State Technological University

Dzhamanbaev Murataly Dzhuzumalievich – Doctor of Physical and Mathematical Sciences, Professor, Rector of Kyrgyz State Technical University named after I.Razzakov


Program Committee Members:

Apakashev Rafail Abdrakhmanovich – Doctor of Chemical Sciences, Professor, Vice Rector for Science, Ural State Mining University

Baryshev Ruslan Aleksandrovich – PhD in Philosophical Sciences, Vice Rector for Science, Siberian Federal University

Tereshchenko Sergey Vasilievich – Doctor of Technical Sciences, Professor, Head of the Department of Mining, Earth Sciences and Environmental Management, Apatity branch of Murmansk Arctic State University,  Head of the laboratory of the Mining Institute of the Kola Science Center

Kublitskiy Yuriy Anatolievich – PhD in Geographical Sciences, Associate Professor of the Physical Geography and Environmental Management Department of the Faculty of Geography, Herzen State Pedagogical University of Russia

Kologrivko Andrey Andreevich – PhD in Technical Sciences, Associate Professor, Dean of Mining Engineering and Engineering Ecology Faculty, Belarusian National Technical University



Shadrina Irina Mikhailovna – Doctor of Pedagogical Sciences, Associate Professor, Honorary Worker of Higher Professional Education of the Russian Federation, Acting Rector of the Murmansk Arctic State University

Lukichev Sergey Vyacheslavovich – Doctor of Technical Sciences, Director of the Mining Institute of the Kola Science Center



Ostrovskaya Olga Mikhailovna – PhD in Economic sciences, Associate Professor, Director of the Apatity Branch of the Murmansk Arctic State University

Knyazeva Maria Aleksandrovna – PhD in Physical and Mathematical sciences, Vice-rector in scientific and research work, Murmansk Arctic State University


Organising Committee Members:

Larina Tatiana Mikhailovna – Acting Minister of Education and Science of the Murmansk Region

Russkova Tatiana Vitalievna Acting Minister of Economic Development of the Murmansk Region

Gilyarov Alexey Gennadievich Head of the town of Apatity, Murmansk Region

Turchinov Vadim Viktorovich – Head of the town of Kirovsk, Murmansk Region

Dolgorukov Roman Igorevich – Head of HR Recruitment and Development Department, Kirovsk Branch of the JSC «Apatit»

Kononova Elena Igorevna – Head of Social Policy and External Communication Group, JSC «North-Western Phosphorous Company»

Tkach Evgeniy Ivanovich – Head of  Recruitment and Professional Training Sector of the HR Department, JSC «Kovdorskiy GOK» (JSC «MCC «EuroChem»)

Tsymbalov Vitaliy Nikolaevich – Head of Communication Department, JSC «Olenegorsk Mining and Processing Plant» (PAO «SEVERSTAL»)

Modenov Vadim Aleksandrovich – Director of «Arctica SG» Fund for Supporting High Technological Innovative Programs of the Social and Economic Development of the Arctic, International and Regional Cooperation

Efimov Ivan Pavlovich – Deputy Director General of the Agency for the Human Capital Development in the Far East and in the Arctic